!DOCTYPE html> SEA 2019, Kalamata, Greece

International Symposium on Experimental Algorithms

June 24-29, 2019

Kalamata, Greece

SEA 2019 General Chairs

Ilias S. Kotsireas
Wilfrid Laurier University (Canada)
Panos M. Pardalos
University of Florida (USA)

SEA Steering Committee

Edoardo Amaldi
Politecnico di Milano (Italy)
David A. Bader
Georgia Institute of Technology (USΑ)
Josep Diaz
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (Spain)
Giuseppe F. Italiano
University of Rome Tor Vergata (Italy)
Klaus Jansen
University of Kiel (Germany)
Kurt Mehlhorn
Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik (Germany)
Ian Munro
University of Waterloo (Canada)
Sotiris Nikoletseas
Patras University (Greece)
Jose Rolim (Chair)
University of Geneva (Switzerland)
Pavlos Spirakis
University of Liverpool (UK)

SEA Program Committee

Fuad Aleskerov
Higher School of Economics Moscow (Russia)
Christian Blum
Artificial Intelligence Research Institute (IIIA-CSIC), Bellaterra (Spain)
Gerth Stølting Brodal
Aarhus University (Denmark)
Petros Drineas
Purdue University (USA)
Andries Engelbrecht
University of Stellenbosch (South Africa)
Sándor Fekete
TU Braunschweig (Germany)
Andrew V. Goldberg
Amazon (USA)
Mario Guarracino
National Research Council of Italy (Italy)
Klaus Jansen
University of Kiel (Germany)
Michael Kachay
Ekaterinebourg (Russia)
Valery Kalyagin
Niznhy Novgorod (Russia)
Timoleon Kipouros
University of Cambridge (UK)
Lefteris Kiroussis
University of Athens (Greece)
Isaac Lagaris
University of Ioannina (Greece)
Christoph Lenzen
Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik (Germany)
Gabriel Luque
University of Málaga (Spain)
Ulrich Meyer
Goethe-Universität, Frankfurt am Main (Germany)
Ian Munro
University of Waterloo (Canada)
Gonzalo Navarro
University of Chile (Chile)
Giuseppe Nicosia
University of Catania (Italy)
Sotiris Nikoletseas
University of Patras (Greece)
Konstantinos E. Parsopoulos (Chair)
University of Ioannina (Greece)
Jun Pei
Hefei (P.R. China)
Stefan Pickl
Universität der Bundeswehr München (Germany)
Helena Ramalhinho Lourenço
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona (Spain)
Christoforos Raptopoulos
University of Patras (Greece)
Steffen Rebennack
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (Germany)
Mauricio G.C. Resende
Amazon (USA)
Konstantina Skouri
University of Ioannina (Greece)
Georgios E. Stavroulakis
Technical University of Crete (Greece)
Radzic Tomasz
King's College, London (UK)
Jamal Toutouh
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (USA)
Dorothea Wagner
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (Germany)

SEA 2019 Publicity Chairs (TBA)

SEA 2019 Local Organizing Committee

Dimitris Souravlias
Delft University of Technology (The Netherlands)
Bill Tatsis
University of Ioannina (Greece)

Conference Poster

Download the high-resolution SEA 2019 poster

Conference Sponsors TBD


SEA 2019 is now open for submissions. You can make your submission here .

The first SEA 2019 CFP can be found here .


Proceedings of the SEA 2019 will be published in Lecture Notes in Computer Science .

Hotel Elite City Resort Registration and Room Booking, Conference Registration

A link to the Elite City Resort on-line secure registration systemwill be made available. Please book your room at the Elite City Resort as early as possible, in order to receive the special dedicated conference rate. The end of June is a very busy tourist season in Kalamata and the surrounding region.


Elite City Resort
Navarinou 2 24100 Kalamata, Greece
Tel +30 27210 22434
Fax +30 27210 84369
Email info@elite.com.gr

SEA Previous Editions